Christoph Conrads' Blog https://christoph-conrads.name Scientific Computing Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:31:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.1 https://christoph-conrads.name/wp-content/uploads/logo_christoph-conrads.name_-150x150.png Christoph Conrads' Blog https://christoph-conrads.name 32 32 Rademacher Floating Point Library Released https://christoph-conrads.name/rademacher-floating-point-library-released/ Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:26:50 +0000 https://christoph-conrads.name/?p=617 Continue reading Rademacher Floating Point Library Released ]]> Project Post-Mortem: Bash was the Wrong Choice https://christoph-conrads.name/project-post-mortem-bash-was-the-wrong-choice/ Mon, 12 Mar 2018 03:57:08 +0000 http://localhost/?p=594 Continue reading Project Post-Mortem: Bash was the Wrong Choice ]]> Hylas and the Nymphs https://christoph-conrads.name/hylas-and-the-nymphs/ Thu, 08 Feb 2018 03:11:04 +0000 http://localhost/?p=575 Continue reading Hylas and the Nymphs ]]> Wake-Up Call https://christoph-conrads.name/wake-up-call/ Tue, 24 Jan 2017 22:54:13 +0000 http://localhost/?p=538 Continue reading Wake-Up Call ]]> Why I Chose the Mozilla Public License 2.0 https://christoph-conrads.name/why-i-chose-the-mozilla-public-license-2-0/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 22:20:39 +0000 http://localhost/?p=532 Continue reading Why I Chose the Mozilla Public License 2.0 ]]> The Discretized Laplace Operator on Hyperrectangles with Zero Dirichlet Boundary Conditions https://christoph-conrads.name/the-discretized-laplace-operator-on-hyperrectangles-with-zero-dirichlet-boundary-conditions/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 19:48:05 +0000 http://localhost/?p=501 Continue reading The Discretized Laplace Operator on Hyperrectangles with Zero Dirichlet Boundary Conditions ]]> CMake: "Errors occurred during the last pass" https://christoph-conrads.name/cmake-errors-occurred-during-the-last-pass/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 15:18:09 +0000 http://localhost/?p=499 Continue reading CMake: "Errors occurred during the last pass" ]]> Cover Trees https://christoph-conrads.name/cover-trees/ Tue, 06 Sep 2016 22:41:26 +0000 http://localhost/?p=464 Continue reading Cover Trees ]]> SuperLU vs Direct Substructuring https://christoph-conrads.name/superlu-vs-direct-substructuring/ Sun, 31 Jul 2016 11:22:19 +0000 http://localhost/?p=427 Continue reading SuperLU vs Direct Substructuring ]]> Another Advantage of Garbage Collection https://christoph-conrads.name/another-advantage-of-garbage-collection/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 20:37:12 +0000 http://localhost/?p=413 Continue reading Another Advantage of Garbage Collection ]]>